Ma ga Ochiru Yoru Episode 1



Report Dead Links and Faulty Releases. For downloading, just right-click and save it.

Series Name: Ma ga Ochiru YoruNumber of Episode(s): 3

Synopsis: Sheliss Elleness Zurbach suddenly appears out of the blue in modern day Tokyo. Destiny has brought her to the human world, destiny in the form of an evil adversary named Gilva. Needing help in tracking down her enemy, she enlists a sexy demon killer.
What Sheelis didn’t count on was that a crazed, slimy, tentacled magician would paralyze her and turn her into a sex slave. The slimy tentacles slither all over the paralyzed princess’ body.

A long night of sexual punishment is about to begin.
Alternate Names: The Night When Evil Falls, 魔が堕ちる夜
Aired: Aug 25, 2006 to Dec 22, 2006
Producers: Cranberry
Source: Light Novel